Service Centers

Fouani Service Center

Our Fouani service centers are dedicated to delivering service excellence across Nigeria and support a full range of LG and Hisense products. We pride ourselves on delivering rapid turnaround times for warranty and trade repairs onsite or at any one of our fully accredited Fouani LG service centers.

Our Services

LG products come with a 2 years warranty(started from September 2012 ) agreement when purchased from an accredited Fouani partner. The warranty agreement entitles you to free repair work at any of our Fouani service centers, which includes free genuine LG parts and free labor charges.
Hisense products come with a 1 year warranty agreement when purchased from an accredited Fouani partner.The warranty agreement entitles you to free repair work at any of our Fouani service centers, which includes free genuine Hisense parts and free labor charges.

Service Center Address

Lagos -Apapa Service center

11/13 WareHouse Road,  Apapa, Lagos
TEL. 01-4664444
E-mail : service@fouani.com

Lagos – Lekki Service Center

Block A, Plot 283 Idado , Lekki Express Way
E-mail : lekki.service@fouani.com
TEL . 0810 7539 627

Abuja Service center

Plot 502, Idu industrial Area,Phase 1, Abuja
E-mail: service.abuja@fouani.com
TEL. 0810-7539488

Kano Service center

NO”33 NIGER STREET MDS COMPOUND
E-mail: kano.service@fouani.com
TEL. 0810-7539361

Asaba Service center

5, Ibusa Road, opp. Ogufure Bus Stop, Asaba
E-mail : asaba.service@fouani.com
TEL. 0810-7539372

Jos Service center

Opposite ETB, MM WAY ,Near British American Junction.
E-mail : jos.service@fouani.com
TEL. 0810-7539395

Ibadan Service center

15-Obafemi awolowo way j.allen .dugbe.
E-mail : ibadan.service@fouani.com
TEL . 0810-7539417

Portharcourt Service center

268, Off Trans Amadi, Industrial Layout
E-mail: phcservice@fouani.com
TEL. 0810-7539442

Benin Service center

#6,Country Home Motel Road,Off Sapele Road, Benin City.
E-mail : benin.service@fouani.com
TEL . 08109570693