Lagos

 

Apapa Showroom (LG)

11/13 WareHouse Road,  Apapa, Lagos

Showroom:

TEL0810 7540 028

E-mail : apapa.showroom@fouani.com

Office :

TEL. 01-4664444

E-mail : info@fouani.com

 

Apapa Showroom (Hisense)

11/13 WareHouse Road,  Apapa, Lagos

TEL0814 6049 149

E-mail : apapa.hisense@fouani.com

 

Surulere Showroom (LG)

98, Bode Thomas Road, Surulere, LagosTEL. 01-7617619

TEL. 08107540032

E-mail : surulere@fouani.com

 

Ikeja Allen Showroom (LG)

17/19, Allen Avenue Road ,Ikeja , Lagos

TEL. 08107540008

E-mail : ikeja@fouani.com

 

Mushin Showroom (LG)

305 Agege motor road, Mushin, LagosTEL. 8107540033

E-mail : mushin@fouani.com

 

Festac Showroom (LG)

23 road, royal plaza, Festac, LagosTEL. 08107540034

E-mail : festac@fouani.com

 

Ikoyi Showroom (LG)

86, Awolowo Road, Ikoyi, Lagos

TEL.0810 7540 031

E-mail : ikoyi@fouani.com

 

Victoria Island Showroom (LG)

57,ADEOLA ODEKU, VI, Lagos

TEL.0810 7540 030

E-mail : vi.showroom@fouani.com

 

Citymall Ikeja (LG)

Obafemi – Awolowo way

TEL. 08107539353

E-mail: citymall@fouani.com

 

Citymall Ikeja (Hisense)

Obafemi – Awolowo way

TEL. 08107539353

E-mail: citymall@fouani.com

 

Ogba Showroom (LG)

34,Ijaiye Road, Ogba Ikeja.

TEL. 08032580114

E-mail : ogba.showroom@fouani.com

 

Marina Showroom (LG)

46, Marina, Lagos Island, Lagos

TEL. +2348107539620

E-mail: marina@fouani.com

 

Lekki Showroom (LG)

Plot 283, Block A, Idado, Lekki Express Way, Lagos

TEL. 0810 7539 440

E-mail : lekki@fouani.com

 

 

Ajah Showroom (Colors – MultiBrand)

KM25, Lekki-Epe Expressway, Ajiwe, before Abraham Adesanya Roundabout Ajah, Lagos

TEL. 0814 6049 223

E-mail : ajah.colors@fouani.com