Lagos

 

Apapa Showroom

11/13 WareHouse Road,  Apapa, Lagos

Showroom:

TEL01-4664444

E-mail : apapa@fouani.com

Office :

TEL. 01-4664444

E-mail : info@fouani.com

 

 

 

Surulere Showroom

98, Bode Thomas Road, Surulere, LagosTEL. 01-7617619

TEL. 08107540032

E-mail : surulere@fouani.com

Showroom photos

 

Allen Ikeja

17/19, Allen Avenue Road ,Ikeja , Lagos

TEL. 070-83239047

TEL. 08107540008

E-mail : allenshowroom@gmail.com

Showroom photos

 

 

 

 

Mushin Showroom

305 Agege motor road, Mushin, LagosTEL. 8107540033

E-mail : mushin@fouani.com

Showroom photos

 

 

 

Festac Showroom

23 road, royal plaza, Festac, LagosTEL. 08107540034

E-mail : festac@fouani.com

Showroom photos

 

 

 

Ikoyi Showroom

86, Awolowo Road, Ikoyi, LagosTEL. 01-4610180

TEL.08107540031

E-mail : ikoyi@fouani.com

Showroom photos

 

 

 

Victoria Island Showroom

57,ADEOLA ODEKU, VI, Lagos

TEL.08131845172

E-mail : vi.showroom@fouani.com

Showroom photos

 

 

 

Lekki Showroom

Block A .Polt283, Idado, Express way, Lekki-LagosTEL. 0810-7539440

E-mail : lekki@fouani.com

Showroom photos

 

Citymall Ikeja

Obafemi – Awolowo way

TEL. 08107539353

E-mail: citymall@fouani.com

Showroom photos

 

Ogba Showroom

34,Ijaiye Road, Ogba Ikeja.

TEL. 080-32580114

E-mail : ogba.showroom@fouani.com

Showroom photos

 

Marina

46, Marina, Lagos Island, Lagos

TEL. +2348107539620

E-mail: marina@fouani.com

Leave a Reply