Service Centers

Fouani Service Center

Our Fouani service centers are dedicated to delivering service excellence across Nigeria and support a full range of LG and Hisense products. We pride ourselves on delivering rapid turnaround times for warranty and trade repairs onsite or at any one of our fully accredited Fouani LG service centers.

Our Services

LG products come with a 2 years warranty(started from September 2012 ) agreement when purchased from an accredited Fouani partner. The warranty agreement entitles you to free repair work at any of our Fouani service centers, which includes free genuine LG parts and free labor charges.
Hisense products come with a 1 year warranty agreement when purchased from an accredited Fouani partner. The warranty agreement entitles you to free repair work at any of our Fouani service centers, which includes free genuine Hisense parts and free labor charges.

 

 

Customer Care: 01 633 4444 – 01 888 4444

Service Center Address

Lagos – Apapa Service Center

Address: 22 Burma Road Apapa, Lagos State.
Phone: 01 633 4444
E-mail: service@fouani.com

Lagos – Lekki Service Center

Address: Plot 283, Block A, Idado, Expressway, Lekki, Lagos State.
Phone: 0810 7539 627
E-mail: lekki.service@fouani.com

Abuja Service Center

Address: Plot 791, Cadastral Zone C16, Idu Industrial Area, Ext. 1, Abuja State.
Phone: 0810 753 9487
E-mail: service.abuja@fouani.com

Kano Service Center

Address: 33 Niger Street, MDS Compound, Kano State.
Phone: 0810 753 9361
E-mail: kano.service@fouani.com

Asaba Service Center

Address: 5, Ibusa Road, Opposite Ogufure Bus Stop, Asaba, Delta State.
Phone: 0810 753 9372
E-mail: asaba.service@fouani.com


Jos Service Center

Address: MM Way Road , Near British American Junction, Opposite Sterling Bank, Jos, Plateau State
Phone: 0810 753 9395
E-mail: jos.service@fouani.com

Ibadan Service Center

Address: J. Allen, 15 Obafemi Awolowo, Dugbe, Ibadan, Oyo State.
Phone: 0810 753 9417
E-mail : ibadan.service@fouani.com

Port Harcourt Service Center

Address: Plot 268, Trans Amadi Industrial Layout, Port Harcourt, Rivers State.
Phone: 0810 753 9442
E-mail: phcservice@fouani.com

Benin Service Center

Address: 6 Country Home Motel Road, Off Sapele Road, Opposite Stella Obasanjo Hospital, Benin, Edo State.
Phone: 0810 957 0693
E-mail : benin.service@fouani.com