Lagos

Customer Care: 016334444

Apapa Showroom (LG)

11/13 WareHouse Road,  Apapa, Lagos

Showroom:

TEL0810 754 0028

E-mail : apapa.showroom@fouani.com

Office :

TEL. 01-6334444

E-mail : info@fouani.com

Apapa Showroom (Hisense)

11/13 WareHouse Road,  Apapa, Lagos

TEL0814 604 9149

E-mail : apapa.hisense@fouani.com

Surulere Showroom (LG)

98, Bode Thomas Road, Surulere, Lagos

TEL. 0810 754 0032

E-mail : surulere@fouani.com

Ikeja Allen Showroom (LG)

17/19, Allen Avenue Road ,Ikeja , Lagos

TEL. 0810 754 0008

E-mail : ikeja@fouani.com

Mushin Showroom (LG)

305 Agege motor road, Mushin, Lagos

TEL. 0810 754 0033

E-mail : mushin@fouani.com

Festac Showroom (LG)

23 road, royal plaza, Festac, Lagos

TEL. 0810 754 0034

E-mail : festac@fouani.com

Ikoyi Showroom (LG)

86, Awolowo Road, Ikoyi, Lagos

TEL.0810 754 0031

E-mail : ikoyi@fouani.com

Victoria Island Showroom (Colors – MultiBrand)

34, ADEOLA ODEKU, VI, Lagos

TEL.0810 754 0030 – 0906 251 5398

E-mail : vi.colors@fouani.com

Citymall Ikeja (LG)

Obafemi – Awolowo way

TEL. 0810 753 9353

E-mail: citymall@fouani.com

Citymall Ikeja (Hisense)

Obafemi – Awolowo way

TEL. 0810 753 9353

E-mail: citymall@fouani.com

Ogba Showroom (LG)

34,Ijaiye Road, Ogba Ikeja.

TEL. 0803 258 0114

E-mail : ogba.showroom@fouani.com

Marina Showroom (LG)

46, Marina, Lagos Island, Lagos

TEL. 0810 753 9620

E-mail: marina@fouani.com

Lekki Showroom (LG)

Plot 283, Block A, Idado, Lekki Express Way, Lagos

TEL. 0810 753 9440

E-mail : lekki@fouani.com

Ajah Showroom (Colors – MultiBrand)

KM25, Lekki-Epe Expressway, Ajiwe, before Abraham Adesanya Roundabout Ajah, Lagos

TEL. 0814 604 9223 – 0814 626 3819

E-mail : ajah.colors@fouani.com