Service Center

Fouani service Center Apapa

Fouani Service Center

Our LG service centers are dedicated to delivering service excellence across Nigeria and support a full range
of LG products. We pride ourselves on delivering rapid turnaround times for warranty and trade repairs onsite or
at any one of our fully accredited Fouani LG service centers.

Our Services

LG products come with a 2 years warranty(started from September 2012 ) agreement when purchased from an accredited LG partner. The warranty agreement entitles you to free repair work at any of our Fouani LG service centers, which includes free genuine LG parts and free labor charges.

Service Center Address

Lagos -Apapa Service center

11/13 WareHouse Road,  Apapa, Lagos
TEL. 01-271620-5
E-mail : service@fouani.com

Lagos-Lekki Service CenterBlock A .Polt283, Idado, Express way, Lekki-Lagos
TEL. 0810-7594002
E-mail : lekki.service@fouani.com

Abuja Service center

Plot 502, Idu industrial Area,Phase 1, Abuja
E-mail: service.abuja@fouani.com
TEL. 0810-7539488

Kano Service center

NO”33 NIGER STREET MDS COMPOUND
E-mail: kano.service@fouani.com
TEL. 0810-7539361

Asaba Service center

5, Ibusa Road, opp. Ogufure Bus Stop, Asaba
E-mail : asaba.service@fouani.com
TEL. 0810-7539372

Jos Service center

Opposite ETB, MM WAY ,Near British American Junction.
E-mail : jos@fouani.com
TEL. 0810-7539395

Ibadan Service center

15-Obafemi awolowo way j.allen .dugbe.
E-mail : ibadan.service@fouani.com
TEL . 0810-7539417

Portharcourt Service center

268, Off Trans Amadi, Industrial Layout
E-mail: phcservice@fouani.com
TEL. 0810-7539442

Comments

  • I brought my TV to your Apapa Service Centre on Feb 26 for repair. I was told that I would be contacted in 3 days, but two weeks after, there has been no word from you.

    I have tried many times to call a number I got, but midway into the call, it cuts off.

    My receipt number is RNE130226098463.
    Model – 32LG60UR.AFL
    SERIAL NUMBER – 809KCAS3B808.

    Please I need information on the status of the TV.

    Thanks.

    Azuka Onwuka

    Azuka OnwukaMarch 11, 2013
  • my LG home theatre is faulty and i guess its d panel. how can you help in repairing it. moreso its not up to 18month which i bought it @OSHOPEY PLAZA ALLEN AVE LAGOS but the receipt got lost in transit . LG MODEL SH 72 W S .

    THANKS

    ONIMOLE ABIOLA
    08035118886

    onimole abiolaMarch 15, 2013

Leave a Reply